MEET OUR TEAM

Pastors | Staff | ELDERS

JOSH HALL

SENIOR PASTOR

Josh came to Fair Oaks in 2016 as an Assistant Pastor for Teaching & Family Ministries and became Senior Pastor in 2018.  Josh has a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from UC Berkeley, a Masters in Counseling Psychology from Western Seminary,  a Masters of Divinity from Bethel Seminary and years of experience pastoring in other churches throughout California.
jhall@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X837

Tim Dakin

Teaching Pastor
tdakin@fairoaks.church

Cliff graves

Pastor of Congregational Care
cgraves@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X825

Chris eatough

Pastor of Families & Groups
ceatough@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X823

megan brady

Kids Ministry Director
mbrady@fairoaks.church 
916-967-4784 X814

jessica benton

Middle School Director
jbenton@fairoaks.church 
916-967-4784 X839

jake bartkovsky

High School Director
jake@fairoaks.church 
916-967-4784 X836

lauri balbi

Missions & Outreach Director
Lbalbi@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X830

renn scott

Communications Director
rscott@fairoaks.church 
916-967-4784 X844

jason ross

Tech & Video Director
jross@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X879

lauren ross

Worship Leader
Lross@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X840

catherine brisco

Worship Leader
cbrisco@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X876

kevin brisco

Classic Accompanist
& Orchestra Director

dana neville

Events Coordinator
dneville@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X862

steve hazzard

Facilities Director
shazzard@fairoaks.church 
916-967-4784 X841

finance department

Beth Fetter & Deanna McLean
bookkeepers@fairoaks.church
916-967-4784 X817

OUR ELDERs

Part of being Presbyterian means our pastors and staff work collaboratively with our elders, a group of godly
men and women elected by our congregation. They serve on Session to lead and help govern the church body.

JIM CLIFTON

Worship
worship@fairoaks.church

David Sepe

Congregational Care
care@fairoaks.church

JESSE HUFf

Finance
finance@fairoaks.church

ANDY ROBERTSON

Worship
worship@fairoaks.church

CHRIS LARSEN

Personnel
personnel@fairoaks.church

RON RIVETT

Missions
missionsoutreach@fairoaks.church

KRISSY JOHNSON

Kids Ministry
kids@fairoaks.church

ROB RIVETT

Personnel
personnel@fairoaks.church

JACK MCGURK

Buildings & Grounds
BandG@fairoaks.church

ASHLEY FRANKE

Youth Ministry
youth@fairoaks.church

DARYLE WALTER

Finance
finance@fairoaks.church